Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Close Beta Begins Dec 15

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Close Beta Begins Dec 15

Bandai Namco has opened sign-ups for Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker PlayStation 4 closed beta test, which will run from December 15 to 16, in the Americas and Europe.

Here is the full schedule for the closed beta test:

 

Session U.S.A. (California) PST Europe (France) GMT Japan JST
1st Session 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. PST Friday 9:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m. GMT Friday 05:00 – 08:00 JST Saturday
2nd Session 1:00 a.m. – 4:00 a.m. PST Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. GMT Saturday 18:00 – 21:00 JST Saturday
3rd Session 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST Saturday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. GMT Saturday 02:00 – 05:00 JST Sunday
4th Session 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. PST Saturday 2:00 a.m. – 5:00 a.m. GMT Sunday 10:00 – 13:00 JST Sunday

And sign-up pages: 

The Americas

Europe

 

Bandai Namco describes the four-on-four action:  

NARUTO TO BORUTO: SHINOBI STRIKER is a high-speed four vs. four multiplayer title that encourages cooperative play through the use of character-specific roles. Characters are split up into four roles: Attack, Ranged, Defense, and Heal. Teams that utilize these four types of characters will be formidable opponents on the battlefield. Players can choose between existing characters from the NARUTO TO BORUTO universe, or create a custom character for the first time in a NARUTO title!

 

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker is due out for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in early 2018. In Japan, it will only be available for PlayStation 4.

 


Upcoming Anime
Upcoming Anime "Killing Bites"...

The official website for upcoming anime adaptation "Killing Bites"  an adaptation from the beast-battle manga series written by Shinya Murata and illustrated by Kazasa Sumita about...

New Pokemon Movie Spotted for 2018!
New Pokemon Movie Spotted for...

Early today Shizue Kaneko's twitter account was flooded with ash pictures. As she reveals a collaboration between Wit Studios and OLM on a new Pokemon Movie is on the works. Of course is not...

Web Manga
Web Manga "Jashin-chan Dropkic...

An official website has launched and announced that the Jashin-chan Dropkick (Dropkick on My Devil!!) a web manga series by Yukiwo will get a TV anime  The anime is slated for Sum...

PUBG Female Characters Drawing Controversy
PUBG Female Characters Drawing...

In a strange turn of events, PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is under fire from gamers online due to its new changes to the female character model. A rather unnecessary addition has been made to the...

Ryan Reynolds Will Play Detective Pikachu in New Movie
Ryan Reynolds Will Play Detect...

Ever since the Detective Pikachu film was first announced, fans have been curious just who would be suitable to play the titular role. Although a petition was started to have Detective Pikachu voic...

Key Visual and Broadcast Times Reveal for Violet Evergarden
Key Visual and Broadcast Times...

The official twitter for upcoming anime series based on the popular award wining light novel series Violet Evergarden has revealed broadcast information and more details for the upcoming ani...

My Hero Academia Star Wars Tribute and Upcoming Movie!
My Hero Academia Star Wars Tri...

Light sabers aren't just for westerns as manga illustrator Kōhei Horikoshi the illustrator behind fan favorite manga series My Hero Academia, privelage enough to be the "chosen one&...

Black Clover: Project Knights Announced for PS4, PC
Black Clover: Project Knights...

With the early success of the anime series, the Black Clover Saga continues as early this week Bandai Namnco announced that a new game is on the works and it will launch worldwide for Play Station 4 a...

Anime Film
Anime Film "Mirai From the Fut...

Key Visual for Mirai no Mirai   Today at a press conference held on Toho headquarters in Tokyo, it was revealed that a new theatrical film is one the works for an original story...

TV Anime
TV Anime "Steins;Gate 0" Cast...

The long waited return of self-proclaimed scientist Rintarou Okabe is just around the corner and the official site for upcoming mid-sequel to the  mind bending series Steins;Gate h...